JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine G. Nanny in Houston, TX 77007. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $550-$750 per week

Jasmine’s Bio

Im a 21 year old college student who has found their niche! I love kids and nannying seems to work well with my school schedule and it's also a fun job! I have worked with a family of 5 before all in the following age ranges; 15, 11, 2 year old twins, and a 4 year old special needs child. I have been a nanny now for 2 years working on my third, I just relocated from Virgina because I just graduated! I'm looking for a long term family to grow with here in Houston , I am flexible, patient and responsible and I am positive I can gain the trust and comfort you need to have the honor in caring for your children ! :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Charlene C. is a reference for Jasmine G. Relationship: Friend
Maria R. is a reference for Jasmine G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jasmine G.
Houston, TX 77007
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$750 per week