Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77066

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Dana. I have been working with children for about 9 years. I started with my church's nursery (Church of Champions) I have 4+ years of experience with The Greenwood Preschool. I've primarily worked with 1-2-year-olds. I have alternated between infants and kindergarten aged kids also. I absolutely love what I do. I believe children are our future and as a caregiver, my goal is to positively impact, nurture, encourage, teach, and ensure the safety for the little ones. I do have my own transportation. I am also OK with pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now