Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77088

Meet Maricarmen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a few years of experience working with a large age range. I worked at a Montessori school and was a lead afternoon teacher in a preschool classroom and in the infant. I Also got a toddler classroom created for me to work in after more time I worked with the Montessori school. I am currently a college student majoring in bilingual education at the University of Houston. I am currently working as an after school teacher for the boys and and girls clubs of greater Houston area. I work with the Texas Education system to create an environment for educating social and emotional skills and developing critical thinking as well. I love children and would love to work with a family that I can work in sync with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maricarmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maricarmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now