JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara A. - Houston Nanny

Sara A. Nanny in Houston, TX 77007. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Sara’s Bio

HI!! I am Sara and currently a student at the University of Houston. I have over six years of experience in working with children of all ages.  I am currently employed with the city of houston in the parks and recreation department.  (So I play with children and seniors all day long, including taking field trips and driving vans full of children to exciting trips!) I am also cpr, aed, and first aid certified.
If you have not found a sitter feel free to contact me @ 713 927 2625 or by email saransgrl@aol.com
Thanks!
Sara A

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Steven M. is a reference for Sara A.
Steven M. is a reference for Sara A.
Jump to Top