JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monika A.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77095.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Monika’s Bio

Hello, I am a Career Nanny with over 20 years of experience. I have worked and found most of my Nanny jobs through Morningside Nannies and Nanny Professionals. I have worked for some really nice families in the Houston area and have great references I can share with you apon request. All of my positions have started when the children were newborns,and so I have extensive experience with newborns. I would love to find a nice family or even a single parent that I can help out with their little one. If you are interested please feel free to contact me.
Monika.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Dr J. is a reference for Monika A.
Karen S. is a reference for Monika A.
Jump to Top
Monika A.
Monika A.
Houston, TX 77095
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now