JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dominique D.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77063.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Dominique’s Bio

Hello, I'm Dominique and full of energy! I have been babysitter since 13 and a nanny since 16. I have had the privilege of watching children from ages 9 months to 11 years old. Family sizes of 1 to 3 children. I am CPR and FIRST-AID certified. Being that I am an aunt myself I know the importance and responsibilty of caring for children. I have a VALID drivers license and I follow instrcutions and directions perfectly! If you need a occasion nanny or babystter please give me a call. I'm here to help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Teran H. is a reference for Dominique D.
Teran H. is a reference for Dominique D.
Jump to Top
Dominique D.
Dominique D.
Houston, TX 77063
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now