JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zury B.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77025.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Zury’s Bio

Hello,

my name is Zury and Im a profesional, active , caring nanny.
Im dependable and reliable as the families I have worked with can share wit you.

I have 10 years of experiences with great references, own transportation.

I provide the ultimate childcare experiences, your child will  learn Spanish,shapes,colors,potty train,loving manners,socialization skills.
my priority is child's safe at all times.
i can help with making  bottles, changing diapers,child's laundry, clean up toys,keep the child/baby room tidy, bathe child/baby,cook for the child and put the dishes in the diswasher.
 

if you are expecting your firts child or would like to have profesional  childcare help at your house, I would love to help you with your bundles of joy!!

Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/5/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Katie B. is a reference for Zury B. Relationship: Client
Anika G. is a reference for Zury B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Zury B.
Zury B.
Houston, TX 77025
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now