JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooklyn J. - Houston Nanny

Basic Background Check

Brooklyn J. Nanny in Houston, TX 77004. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 20
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brooklyn’s Bio

Hi! I'm Brooklyn and I have been a nanny/babysitter since the age of 13. I am now 20 years old and currently a college student at The University of Houston. I babysit all ages and I am an infant specialist since that is where I have the most experience and training. I am also an active member of the International Nanny Association. I do scheduled day and night care but, I am also great for date nights, work events, emergency situations. Caring for and being around children is what makes me happy! I hope to hear from you soon!
Contact Info:
Phone: (832)-606-9214
Email: brooklynbabysitting@yahoo.com
Website: brooklynselite.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Roslyn J. is a reference for Brooklyn J. Relationship: Former Employer
Joy S. is a reference for Brooklyn J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top