JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trisha O. Nanny in Houston, TX 77093.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Trisha’s Bio

Fun energetic loving mommy of 2 wonderful angels who are 8 and 10, I love being a mom and caring for others is a passion for me never a job or anything less. I enjoy teaching and learning from children as well. I believe each child is different and should be cared for as needed. I love doing things, cooking, crafts, learning about things, exploring, making each day fun and educational, I have slowly attended nursing school, but I love caring for others and so this is what really make me happy. I love children of all ages, and I have a high tolerance level, so Iam easliy ready for anything.I use to take care of my kids, my sisters 2 boys, and my cousins 3 kids for the whole summer and on holidays,and spring break, but they are all getting older now and want to be at summer camps and others things so I no longer get that priviledge, so I am use to having a few children at once and I love it.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Miguel . is a reference for Trisha O.
Roger . is a reference for Trisha O.
Jump to Top
Trisha O.
Trisha O.
Houston, TX 77093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now