Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Huffman, TX 77336

Meet Karsyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Karsyn's child care related experience: Ive taken care of many different age groups, from a 3 month old infant, to a 13 year old. I also have a 2 year old myself, I used to life guard so I am cpr and first aid certified. Why Karsyn enjoys taking care of children: I enjoy working with kids because, I love how each kid has their own unique personality, and interest. I love watching children learn and see new things, simply because their reactions are so rewarding to watch! Ages I have Experience with : First year (1-2 years) Grade School (6-10 years) Infant Care (0-12 months)Preschooler (4-6 years) Pre-teen/Teenagers (10-16 years) Toddler (2-4 years)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Karsyn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Karsyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now