JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth M.

Nanny in Hutto, TX 78634.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hutto, TX

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Beth’s Bio

I am married and have been for a little over a year. We live in Hutto and before that I lived with my parents. I am 20 years old and have been working with children since I was 14. I have done lots of childcare work with my church such as being a helper to the adults when I was younger, teaching sunday school or other classes, or just supervising children during certain events. I currently nanny for a family part-time that has 5 children with the 6th one on the way. The ages with that family are 1, 2, 3, 6, and 7. I have been with that family about a year now. I have also spent time babysitting/nanny for a family with 1 year old twin girls, a 17 year old with down syndrome, and a family with a 3 year old boy and 9 month old girl. I have been babysitting on my own since I was 16 but have always done work with children. I have several families I still work with. I love to spend time with children, it is my passion. I am also currently working on getting a certificate from Austin Community College in child development.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Dressing Assistance
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather C. is a reference for Beth M.
Heather B. is a reference for Beth M.
Jump to Top
Beth M.
Beth M.
Hutto, TX 78634

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now