JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Irving, TX 75062

Meet Angela

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Angie, I absolutely love what I do. Children are such an important part of my life. I have cared for multiple families ranging from infants -school age, and little Autism experience. I am 25 years old and a mother of 2. My daughter is 4 yrs old and my son is 3. which explains why I work from home. I live in a beautiful 4200 SQ. ft. home. I am a crafty fun loving mom who loves to help the community and other parents who need it. I dedicated an entire open space in my home to my children and the children I care for with so many fun toys and activities to do! My new rates! - 4 hrs and under per day= $7. 00 an hour - 5+ hrs per day= $35. 00 per day - 5+ hrs per day/ 5 days a week= $150. Read more 00 per week - 5+ hrs per day/ 7 days a wk= $210. 00 per wk - Overnights $50. 00 per night Thank you all for your time and opportunities to become a part of your children's lives and the chance to work with the parents that choose my services. Have a blessed day to all. Angela Robinson

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Attended Dorsey School of Business

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now