JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marina F. G.

Nanny in Irving, TX 75062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Irving, TX

  • Age 61
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Marina F.’s Bio

I am from Peru, speak english, spanish and french, Catholic, have experience as a Nanny and take care of babies of different ages.
Love to work with new borns, I love babies, songs and kids books. Entertain them very easily so they are always very happy with I arrive.  I prepare babies meals and wash their clothes. Help with their homeworks.
Everybody loves my desserts too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mirian D. is a reference for Marina F. G. Relationship: Friend
Candance J. is a reference for Marina F. G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marina F. G.
Marina F. G.
Irving, TX 75062
61

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now