JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia M.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77449.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Katy, TX

  • Age 56
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

i'm orginally from Colombia,i've been living here in the US 9 years ago as a resident and 8 years of marriage.I have a 21-year-old daugther. I've always enjoyed taking care a children which is a very interesting age, that we can both learn of each other.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Conne S. is a reference for Patricia M. Relationship: Former Employer
Luisa A. is a reference for Patricia M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Katy, TX 77449

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now