JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Estrella O.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77449.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Katy, TX

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Estrella’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Guadalupe E. Olea, but I go by my middle name, Estrella. I am 23 years old and work Mon - Fri at an IT company as a Project Administrator and I attend school at University of Houston-Downtown Saturday mornings and on-line. I am a pre-law student in the middle of my Junior year and I am very professional, polite, and responsible. I moved here from Atlanta, GA 2 years ago to go to school and move back to my hometown.   I LOVE children and in my free-time I am always hanging out with my nieces, 12/9/7. I live off of Westheimer and Beltway 8, but I work in NW 290/8 and willing to drive. I have great references and I do not smoke nor drink. Please feel free to give me a call any time:   Personal Cell Phone: 678-849-2668 Work Cell Phone: 281-468-9441   I am willing to have a background check or drug test whenever you desire. Hope to hear from you soon! =)  


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patty P. is a reference for Estrella O.
Patty P. is a reference for Estrella O.
Jump to Top
Estrella O.
Estrella O.
Katy, TX 77449

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now