JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffani P.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77449.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Katy, TX

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Tiffani’s Bio

Hello! My name is Tiffani Tofani and I recently graduated from San Jose State University and live in Katy, TX. I am eager and excited to find an amazing, caring and loving family that I can work with and help. I have been a nanny for over five years and I absolutely love it! I am a very active person so I have no trouble keeping up with kids of all ages. I have cared for children ranging from infancy to 13 years old, primarily infants and toddlers. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities (painting, craft time, board games, swimming, park visits, riding bikes), I don't mind doing light house cleaning, I have a safe and reliable vehicle and I'm pretty great at getting the kids ready and cozy for bedtime. If you're in need of child care, I would love to be of help! Feel free to call, text, or e-mail me. Thanks, I hope to hear from you soon! =]


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Tiffani P.
Tiffani P.
Katy, TX 77449

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now