JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Katy, TX 77449

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Samantha Carcamo. I live in Katy TX and was raise from a big family of 7 sisters and 2 brothers. I have been a nanny for 2 years since I was 16.i love being around kids and baby’s I am really patient with them I love helping kids learn how to read and to learn how to do their home work . I have also been experience with special needs kids such as my younger sister that is 9 years old when it comes down to being a nanny I do light house cleaning watching the kids feeding them the Schedule that you have for them and also tucking them into beds. I also love taking kids to the park I keep them on watch at all times I never leave kids out of site I treat Them if they where like my own siblings I Read more also do drive and as well have a license I also do Not have a CPR certificate But I will say I’m really good with kids if you would like to know me. I would love to become your nanny for your child. I am in high school I do graduate in 13 more days I get out of school at 12:00 pm as well I do Not smoke or drink. This is something that I love doing and I really want to keep up on being a nanny and would love to be a nanny for your child I keep parents in contact at all time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now