JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Katy, TX 77494

Meet Lyndsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Lyndsay and I am a wife and mother to a beautiful 19 month old boy. I recently moved to Katy, Tx in January (from Cincinnati, OH). I am new to being a stay at home momand I absolutly love it.  Before I moved to Texas, I worked in plastic surgery as a medical esthetician. I worked a lot and I hating being away form my son. I am now putting my career on hold  to stay home and raise my child. I can assure you that your child will be loved and well taken care of in my home.   

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/23/12

Ratings & reviews

Lyndsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$150-$175/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lyndsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now