JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn R.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77450.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Katy, TX

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Evelyn’s Bio

Hi, Let me start by telling you about myself. I am a married 28 yr. old former medical assistant with a cute lil man whom is 8 yrs old, a cute little girl whom is 5 years old and a active baby girl whom is 17 months old. I studied for medical assistant and worked for a couple of months in the Hospital. I have more experience and enjoy caring for kids. I am an out going, fun loving person who I know you would enjoy meeting and having around. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have worked in montessori schools as well as day cares. I have been a nanny to 5 wonderful families whom I still have contact with. Whom are now great friends of mine. I would like to become a part of a new family and help out with your lil one(s) while I can still take my lil one along for the ride, if possible. :)  I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks. Blessings.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Rising S. is a reference for Evelyn R.
Rising S. is a reference for Evelyn R.
Jump to Top
Evelyn R.
Evelyn R.
Katy, TX 77450

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now