JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nancy M.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77450.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Katy, TX

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

My name is Nancy.  I would like to babysit your children, because kids think I am FUN, FUN, FUN!  (I am a graduate of Clown School!) I have experience in day-care, lifeguarding, and being a pre-school teacher.  I feel I have very good communication skills from being involved in Toastmasters, doing voice-overs for the radio, and being an Extra in six movies.  My main strenth, in my opinion, is that I can help your children think outside the box! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


George F. is a reference for Nancy M.
George F. is a reference for Nancy M.
Jump to Top
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Katy, TX 77450

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now