JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hilda S.

Nanny in Katy, TX 77449.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Katy, TX

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Hilda’s Bio

I have a 24yr old brat and I also have 2 wonderful grandchildren. I began working in the child care field as a teenager.  I have been involved as a Sunday school teacher and was recently employed as a lead teacher in my church daycare. I currently am employed with an absolutely ideal family as a nanny and am currently seeking regular babysitting assignments whenever my "current family" is not in need of my services. (I currently babysit for them 1 evening a month and they usually give me plenty of notice on when I will be needed)  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Hilda S.
Hilda S.
Katy, TX 77449

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now