JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Killeen, TX 76549

Meet Dasha

  • Comfortable with pets

I am senior at a private university in New York and I aspire to be a surgeon. I am hardworking, ambitious, and compassionate. I am typically seen as a role model for others as I can set a good example. I also have an abundance of knowledge to share as I am educated and well-travelled. As the oldest of four siblings and the oldest of 15 cousins, I have gained experience in caring for children of all ages from the age of 12. I also have gained experience in childcare from my position as a volunteer for the Salvation Army Daycare. I can cook (pancakes are my specialty!), clean, teach, help with homework, and multitask when needed. I have an abundance of patience, kindness, creative ideas, and punny jokes to share! Please contact me for your childcare needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Dasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Syracuse University

Share Dasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now