JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeannie D.

Nanny in Kyle, TX 78640.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kyle, TX

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Jeannie’s Bio

Looking for another mother who could watch my 20 week old baby girl a couple days a week and I would in return watch your baby a couple days a week. My days are flexible. The only day I can't babysit would be Wednesday. This is a permanent work day for me in which my mother in law helps me out. I am flexible but would like to be consistent week to week if at all possible. Even if it can only be one day it would help tremendously. If you are interested email me at jdavis.trh@gmail.com and we can discuss details. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tara K. is a reference for Jeannie D.
Kim K. is a reference for Jeannie D.
Jump to Top
Jeannie D.
Jeannie D.
Kyle, TX 78640
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now