JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie F.

Nanny in Kyle, TX 78640.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kyle, TX

  • Age 49
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Julie’s Bio

I'm a mother to 2 great kids.  A daughter 15 and my son 14.    My last nanny job was just plain awesome.  I was with them for over 2 years and during that time I got to be a part of their 2nd child being born.  They moved in April and I have taken some time off.  I'm ready to get back to caring for children.  I love to take walks, go to the parks and do age appropriate activities. I'm very comfortable with all pets and am also flexible with hours given my kids are older and more independent.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cheryl S. is a reference for Julie F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julie F.
Julie F.
Kyle, TX 78640
49

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now