JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Nanny in Lake Jackson, TX 77566.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Jackson, TX

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi, My name is Nicole I am 23 years old.  I am a full time college student online through Arkansas State University-Beebe.  I am majoring in Elementary education.  I love kids, and love working with them.  I have had experience in Sunday school teaching kids, babysitting kids, being a nanny, cooking meals, cleaning, etc.   I have refrences available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you.  I am available for short term and also long term. I can babysit in your home or mine.  I am available anytime, preferably not overnight unless at my home though. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Lake Jackson, TX 77566

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now