JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey W. Nanny in Lewisville, TX 75077.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Lewisville, TX

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

Hello families,
My name is Lindsey Woodruff. I am 33 years old and live in Lewisville TX. I have been in this field for five plus years. I worked at Tutor Time with ages 6 weeks old to 4 year olds.   I was also a nanny for a year to a sick child. Another thing I have done is coach a swim team and give private lessons to children and adults. It is my passion to work with children. I love to have fun and experience new things. Hope to hear from yall.
Thank You and God Bless
Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff
1070 Grandys Lane Apt. 538
Lewisville, TX United States 75077
Tel: 940-262-0389
Cell: 940-577-8406

To obtain a career in the childcare field, to utilize my skills and excel past expectations.
US Army Reserve 2015-2015
Military Police Officier

Sutherland Family 2012-2013
Caregiver 01/2012 - 06/2013
Support children's emotional and social development, Keep records on individual children, Instruct children in health, personal habits, Organize and participate in recreational activities

Adams Family 2011-2012
Nanny 06/2011 - 06/2012
Served as a nanny for three children. Made meals, changed diapers, and did activities. Transported children to and from school.

Cracker Barrel 2010-2011
Head Cashier 08/2010 - 05/2011
Receive payment by cash, check, credit card, Issue receipts, refunds, credits, Greet customers, Resolve customer complaints, Answer customers' questions and provide customer service


Texas Allbreed Grooming School
Graduated: Fall 2013

Liberty University Virginia
Attended 2011

Chatham High School
General Education Diploma 1999 - 2002
Graduated Fall 2008


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/3/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nicole S. is a reference for Lindsey W. Relationship: Former Employer
Vicki W. is a reference for Lindsey W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Lewisville, TX 75077

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now