JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gillian G.

Nanny in Lewisville, TX 75057.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lewisville, TX

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Gillian’s Bio

I love working with children and plan to work with disadvantaged youth once I receive my degree. I love to help children grow physically and mentally. Since I have got out of high school I have worked with children, first in a daycare and then as a nanny. I like being a nanny because I get the privalege of working more one on one with a child. My references are available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Gillian G.
Gillian G.
Lewisville, TX 75057

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now