Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Little Elm, TX 75068

Meet Venessa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 20-year-old college student! I absolutely love kids!! I have a 17-year-old brother and a 15-month-old sister. I basically helped raise both of them AND all of my younger cousins lol. I have many years of experience. I've been paid to babysit on and off since I was 10 years old. I'm not even joking !! I am responsible, fun, compassionate, and trustworthy! You're kids are in great hands if you ever leave them with me!! =)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 4/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Venessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Venessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now