JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 26 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Little Elm, TX 75068

Meet Deysi

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Deysi! I have over 25 years experience in child care and nanny services. I am fully bilingual, speaking Spanish and English. I have references from my past families, as well as I am very comfortable with you reaching out to any and all of them. I treat your child as my own so I have become a part of each and ever family that I have worked with. I am very mature, responsible, non smoker, non drinker, flawless driving record, healthy active lifestyle, friendly, kind hearted and always consider your needs and the needs of your little one. I have a very close family as well, which include a loving husband of over 10 years, a 16 yo daughter and a 6 yo daughter. We currently reside in East Little Elm. Without being boastful, I really am one of the best child care providers that you Read more will find and am confident of my character, job skills and experience. I appreciate your consideration and hope to have the chance to meet your family soon! Deysi

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Deysi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Deysi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now