JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel A.

Nanny in Little Elm, TX 75068.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Little Elm, TX

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I am a psychology and child learning and development major. Because of the courses I have taken I know alot about teaching children, and also dealing with children as far as discipline. I am really good with children. I am extremely patient and also plan on becoming a Child Psychologist. I was also a PAL for two years in high school. I play volleyball and basketball for my university so I am extremely active and I like to stay busy. I look foward to working with you and your children!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diane P. is a reference for Rachel A.
Monique A. is a reference for Rachel A.
Jump to Top
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Little Elm, TX 75068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now