JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Livingston, TX 77351

Meet Madison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Madison. I'm 22 years old, and I have varied experiences in taking care of younger children. I have two younger sisters I have babysat since I was 12, and have babysat for others since I was 16. People who know me say that I am very responsible, educated, and mature for my age. My most recent job was babysitting a 2-month-old and 1-year-old, which I enjoyed. I was able to smoothly care for both, often holding and feeding the newborn in one arm while feeding the toddler with the other. I did stimulating activities with the newborn like tummy time too. I believe this experience has more than adequately prepared me to care for your little angels. I have volunteered in church nurseries by watching infants and know how to soothe crying babies. I am CPR/first aid certified and know how to reduce the risk of SIDS. Read more I can do light chores, cook, and run errands for you. I am looking for a live-in position as a nanny and am open to writing a contract if you would like. I absolutely love babies and children and consider child care to be my profession. You can verify my clean record, am a nonsmoker, and have a car. I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now