Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Luling, TX 78648

Meet Racee

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm originally from a small town in Texas, my boyfriend and I just moved for his job. I was a registered Dental assistant and unfortunately my training and schooling does not transfer to other states. I am CPR certified and was a nanny for two small kids a few years back while I was attending school. I did everything from pick up and drop offs , meal preps, took them out occasionally for special activities and whatever else was asked of me. I'm very easy going and and would love to be an extra hand to your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Racee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Racee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now