JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dusti Mae S.

Nanny in Mansfield, TX 76063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mansfield, TX

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Dusti Mae’s Bio

I am responsible, trustworthy, loving, caring and active 32 years old single mother. I have an 3 Amazing children. I have lived in Washington state most of my life and I'm relocating my family to Texas. I am looking for a new family or families to nanny for and find new friends for my children to play with. I have been a nanny in Washington for 16 years and I have 8 years of Montessori experience, and experience with children of all ages. I do a lot of volunteering in my community, I have two Girl Scout troops. I also have experience with twins and triplets. I am comfortable with children of all ages and enjoy getting down to their levels. I absolutely love what I do for employment! It is very enriching and for filling to watch children learn positive new things and reach all of their miles stones in life! I would also like to start making trips out to the Zoo and the Aquarium (but not necessary)! We do go for walks (weather permitting). I have a Phil & Ted Double Stroller and a toddler backpack. My schedule is flexible. I'm available to baby sit/nanny seven days a week, four hour minimum. I can sit at your home or mine (clean, pet free and smoke free). I can baby sit/nanny full time/part time, evenings and weekends. I am willing to do multiple families and nanny share. I have my own transportation and a clean driving record. I am comfortable driving children whenever needed. I have an up to date CPR and First Aid Certified Card. Wonderful references available upon request. I can have fun activities and crafts planned to entertain children of all ages.
Dusti
425-417-2352

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bulgarian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lori C. is a reference for Dusti Mae S.
Lori C. is a reference for Dusti Mae S.
Jump to Top
Dusti Mae S.
Dusti Mae S.
Mansfield, TX 76063
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now