JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Marble Falls, TX 78654

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My experience with kids is from being a Martial Arts Instructor at Life Ki-Do Martial Arts. I teach ages 3 to 13, and I love to work with children because every child is unique and has something interesting/fun to share! My experience as a nanny is usually with friend's kids or families that I know, but I am confident from my six years of work as an Instructor that I can handle any situation with a child. I prefer to work with children ages 3 and up, but I am flexible. I have been CPR certified for 4 years, and I renewed my certification/training last summer (2018). My living address is in Marble Falls, but I am looking for work in the Leander/Cedar Park area, and I do not mind driving a bit for a nice family. Performing a background check through this website is $$$, but if you reach Read more out to me and want to confirm that I am who I say I am, I would be happy to send you my FBI Background check from just a few months ago.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 5/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing and Spanish

Currently attending Trinity University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now