JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Moni A.

Nanny in McKinney, TX 75070.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

McKinney, TX

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Moni’s Bio

My name is Moni Ajiboye. I live in Bellevue Wa.I moved from St Louis MO to Bellevue WA 5yrs ago. I love caring and nurturing children. I have three lovely children ages 19yrs, 6yrs & 4yrs, they all attends different schools.
I have been taking care of children for over 20yrs. I was trained as community Health worker, I worked in children health clinic for 9yrs. I have cared for children of different age groups from ages 0 - and above. I enjoy playing and doing different activities with children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jude O. is a reference for Moni A.
Jump to Top
Moni A.
Moni A.
McKinney, TX 75070

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now