JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Nanny in McKinney, TX 75071

Meet Sabrina

  • Has a car

My name is Sabrina McNair, I was a stay at home mom for 16 years. This allowed me to raise my children and provide babysitting for neighborhood moms. Whether babysitting or raising my own kids, we spent a lot of time going to the park, doing crafts, reading books and doing other activities rather than watching TV. I encouraged my kids and those I watched to become individuals through praise, encouragement and positive discipline. I also teach beginners sign language. I have my CPR certification and I'm trained in basic First Aid. I am also a member of the Southlake CERT program. CERT is Citizen Emergency response Team, a FEMA sponsored program. I would welcome the opportunity to provide your child with the same guidance and direction I provided my own children and the ones I've watched. I have reference numbers upon request,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now