Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in McKinney, TX 75069

Meet Carmen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Carmen, I am 41, and have two daughters. I am very passionate about child care as I have been doing it 10+ years aside from raising my own. I am very responsible, hardworking and punctual. I also speak only Spanish which means you're child can learn to speak Spanish with me! I am currently trying my best to learn English but translation will not be a problem as I have someone to help me. I know how important it is for a parent to feel safe when searching for child care and I am here to fulfill that as well as earn your trust and confidence. I am open to interviews so we can make sure that I am the perfect fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Carmen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now