JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison A.

Nanny in Missouri City, TX 77459.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Missouri City, TX

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I am a part time nanny of one year, and I have over 7 years of child care experience. I am pet friendly, I do not smoke, and I have my own car. I am currently attending school as a nursing student. I am comfortable with ages from newborn all the way through high school. Most of all - I love children!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sherry G. is a reference for Madison A.
Sherry G. is a reference for Madison A.
Jump to Top
Madison A.
Madison A.
Missouri City, TX 77459
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now