JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennie T.

Nanny in Montgomery, TX 77316.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Montgomery, TX

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jennie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jennie. I would like to babysit in my own home. I know infant sign language and practiced it with my daughter. I also have homeschooled my children for a while to help them get ahead and when they returned to public school nine weeks later they had made major leaps ahead in thier education as a result, so I am good at tutoring and helping with homework. I know how to use a nebulizer if your child has athsma issues and uses one.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristina R. is a reference for Jennie T.
Karen O. is a reference for Jennie T.
Jump to Top
Jennie T.
Jennie T.
Montgomery, TX 77316

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now