Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in New Braunfels, TX 78130

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Sarah! I am 21 years old and have worked with children, mainly toddlers (6-30 months) aswell as infants to school age, for a little over two years now! I have loved every second of it. I'm currently a lead teacher at a wonderful day care though recently I've been feeling a need to branch out. I love helping little ones learn life skills and academics and feel that a child and I would greatly benefit from a one on one setting where I can provide my full attention. I absolutely love being able to provide a sense of love and security to children and allow them to feel 100% comfortable and truly express themselves. I am CPR certified as well as having training in first aid, early childhood development, and age appropriate curriculum. Message me anytime for more information and/or any questions you may have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now