Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Odessa, TX 79764

Meet Iona

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Iona . I have quite a bit of experience with children. I have a giant family and grew up watching, feeding, bathing and just basically taking care of babies and toddlers. For about one and a half years I babysat two little boys (one was 8 months and the other was 1 when I first began) until they moved away and then babysat a little girl (she was 7 months when I first began) for 2 years and have been taking care of another baby girl on and off since she was born a year ago. I am very reliable and love taking care of children. Also have no problem cooking and cleaning for you and your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Iona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Iona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now