JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sean L.

Nanny in Odessa, TX 79766.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Odessa, TX

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Sean’s Bio

I love getting to know children and their personalities. Going to the park, zoo, or library, arts and crafts, playing games, cooking together, watching a movie, learning and having fun.:] I'm an outgoing person who has experience with all ages of children. I'm 25 years old and recently graduated from UCCS with my Bachelor's in Psychology.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sara A. is a reference for Sean L. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria P. is a reference for Sean L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sean L.
Sean L.
Odessa, TX 79766
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now