JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ericka B.

Nanny in Plano, TX 75024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Plano, TX

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Ericka’s Bio

Hello, My name is Ericka! I am a very reliable, hardworking and outgoing individual. I have a passion for everything and anything artistic and get to do what I love most, makeup artistry on the weekends. I would like to find a job during the week doing something that I also love, spending time with fun, loving children. I have a daughter who is almost 2 years old and a step son who is 5 (and in kindergarten during the week). Ideally, I would love a position where I could watch more children at my home so I can continue to stay home with my daughter. I have worked with children ranging in age from 6 weeks to 16 years old over the past 10 years. I have done this by babysitting/nannying, working at My Gym children's fitness center, and working at AlphaBest after school program. During my time at these jobs I have gained great experience working with children by doing tasks including but not limited to: cleaning up after children, helping with homework, playing sports, exercising, arts and crafts, cooking for them, driving to activities, dressing, changing diapers, bathing, and much more. I believe I would be a great fit for the right family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ericka B.
Ericka B.
Plano, TX 75024
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now