JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha R.

Nanny in Plano, TX 75093.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plano, TX

  • Age 62
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Martha’s Bio

I am an experienced and responsible babysitter. I have 15 years of experience working with newborns and children of all ages. My goal is to make sure that the children are safe but also that the kids learn and have a fun time while their parents are away. During all these years I've done activities such as preparing bottles for babies, feeding, bathing and changing diapers. I like to spent time with stimulating activities like reading, painting or taking the kids to story time. I have supervised play dates. I have also prepared light meals. I have done light cleaning and laundry for the children. I have a clean background and I am CPR trained. I am available for part time, school breaks, holidays, date nights or if your child gets sick and can't attend school.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Diana C. is a reference for Martha R. Relationship: Client
Buena M. is a reference for Martha R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Martha R.
Martha R.
Plano, TX 75093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now