JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny F. Nanny in Plano, TX 75023.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plano, TX

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Jenny’s Bio

Hi my name is Jenny. I am currently going to school for Speech and Language Pathology. So because of this my schedule will change every semester. I want to work with children once I get my degree. I really enjoy interacting with children and watching them learn and grow. I worked at an in-home daycare with children between the ages of newborn to 10 years old. I also worked at a private school as an after school teacher in Allen with children ages 3-7. I also have babysitting experience with many families over the years. I have experience with all ages. Up until school starts I am free everyday. After school starts in mid January I will be available Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I am also free on the weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Plano, TX 75023
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now