JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Plano, TX 75024

Meet Toni

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have watched little ones newborn to 24 months in my home only for 20 plus years one child at a time I have had many happy parents my little one just left to start daycare so I am looking for someone who maybe just had a little one and is going back to work and needs a nice sweet grandma who is young at heart and loves to look after a little one in a nice loving home.. One on one care just can't be beat..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Toni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Toni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now