Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Plano, TX 75024

Meet Joseph

  • Speaks English and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Joseph. I'm hoping to find a sitter job in the Collin County area. I currently work as a real estate investor part time so my schedule is always open and I am able to help families who need immediate help when necessary. I have over 4 years of taking care of children through VBS at my church and helping out family and friends, and am looking for more families to help! Service Abilities: I can take care of play date supervision, homework help, school pick-up and drop-off, and many more! I'm an active person so whether it's playing sports with your kids or doing arts and craft, I am up for anything and everything! I love children and am able to keep them entertained for hours. Lastly, I have my own car so running errands or taking your kids to places Read more is no problem. How To Contact Me: I always have my phone on me so give me a call or send me a text and I'll get back to you ASAP!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/5/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Joseph doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Texas A & M University - College Station

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Joseph's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now