Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Prosper, TX 75078

Meet Gregory

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Gregory Parchment. Although i do not have any nanny experience. I love children I have two younger brothers that i had to look out after when my parents were working. I was a substitute teacher in the district of South Orange and Maple wood New Jersey for a year. I am a hard worker. And I genuinely do love children and understand the importance of parents to have peace of mind so they can concentrate on their professional to provide for their family without worrying if their children are going to be ok. I am a God fearing man. So i believe I understand the responsibility that a parent would be placing on me. And I would take that responsibility very seriously. I ask for a chance to prove myself. I have a car. So anything he may need i can get. Any emergencies i can Read more take the child to a hospital. I am just eager for the opportunity to be a small part in helping the child's growth. Thank you for hearing me out. I look forward to meeting you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Gregory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$19/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Gregory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now