JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra C.

Nanny in Richardson, TX 75080.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Richardson, TX

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

I recently moved to Plano from Arlington, VA.  I grew up in Plano, but left to work for a government contractor.  I lost part of my family in a sudden accident in September and moved back to the area to take close the estate.  I am ready to jump back into work, but would like a change of pace.  I really enjoy working with children and have a lot to offer.  I was a substitute teacher in the Plano Independent School District working primarily in Special and Elementary Education.  I babysat for the same family for over nine years, including occasional overnight visits while the parents traveled.  The four children that I watched ranged in ages from a few months to teenagers.  I am comfortable preparing meals, taiking children to and from activities, helping with homework, and other household duties.  I will be taking a CPR refresher course this month.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Judy R. is a reference for Alexandra C.
Cheryl M. is a reference for Alexandra C.
Jump to Top
Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Richardson, TX 75080

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now