JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Robin M. Nanny in Richardson, TX 75081.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Richardson, TX

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Robin’s Bio

I am very interested in your position of a nanny. I believe this to be an exciting and demanding opportunity that is an outstanding match to my education, capabilities and career interests. During my 6 years of experience I have acquired a number of skills pertinent to the job. I have a high level of patience with immense love and compassion for children. I've worked with about all ages. During my 6 years of hands-on experience as a Child Care Provider, Babysitter, B&G club teacher, and a Children's Camp leader. I am flexible with the timing and can work more if required. I am currently a junior majoring in Child Development at Texas Woman's University. To sum this up, I believe I possess all the qualities you are looking in a Nanny. I am passionate about this opportunity and would love to meet you and discuss on this more. If you have any questions related to this, please don't hesitate to call (‪469-559-9301‬) or email me at (rmoore16@twu.edu).

I hope we meet soon. Thank you so much for your valuable time.

Sincerely,

Robin.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/29/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jacqueline L. is a reference for Robin M. Relationship: Former Employer
Raven W. is a reference for Robin M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Robin M.
Robin M.
Richardson, TX 75081
22

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now